Councillors in 2019 are:

Roy Piddington

The Pumphouse
8 Birmingham Road

Alcester, B49 5HR

01789 765627


Len Carter


Keepers Cottage
2 Birmingham Road
Alcester, B49 5HR

01789 400185

lynne stanton Lynne Stanton

The Old Post Office
6 Birmingham Road
B49 6HR

01789 601444







Council Members

are elected for a four year period (most recently from May  2019).  Members must declare their pecuniary interests and these can be viewed by clicking on any Councilllor name above.

If you are interested in becomong a Parish Councillor, at the next election or should a casual vacancy come up, please download and return the application form found here.










Council Policies

and procedures are published on this website here.  If you have any queries on the Council's procedures, a question or concern about a particular decision or on an issue of interest, please contact the Clerk.


Parish Clerk

tel: 01386 830995
or via this web form











Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy