Login

Councillors in 2018 are:

John Gittins

 

22 Coughton Lane
Coughton
Alcester B49 5HN

01789 765964

john@coughton.plus.com

lynne stanton


Lynne Stanton

 

The Old Post Office
6 Birmingham Road
Coughton
B49 6HR

01789 601444

lynne@coughton.plus.com

Maureen McTavish

Knockmore
Sambourne Lane
Coughton,
Alcester B49 5HS

01789 764703

maureen@coughton.plus.com

Len Carter

Keepers Cottage
2 Birmingham Road
Coughton,
Alcester, B49 5HR

01789 400185

len@coughton.plus.com
Roy Piddington

The Pumphouse
8 Birmingham Road
Coughton

Alcester, B49 5HR

01789 765627

roy@coughton.plus.com
     

Council Members

are elected for a four year period (next election will be held in 2019).  On acceptance, members declare their pecuniary interests: these can be viewed by clicking on any Councilllor name.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council Policies

and procedures are published on this website here.  If you have any queries on the Council's procedures, a question or concern about a particular decision or on an issue of interest, please contact the Clerk.

 

Parish Clerk

clerk@coughtonpc.org.uk
tel: 01386 830995
or via this web form

 

 

 

 

     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy